OTTF 2014 Champions

2011 OTTF Spring Classic Tournament Champions

Celebration video of all divisions. Enjoy !

image1 image2 image3 image4 image5 image6 image7

Official site of the 2020 OTTF Spring Classic

Date: April 24h to 26th, 2020

Register NOW !

Online registration is now OPEN for 2020. Register now to hold your teams spot in Toronto's premier spring hockey tournament.

Online schedules and results

All schedules, standings and results will be posted online immediately.

Contact Us

Any questions about the tournament, please contact us.

image1 image2 image3 image4 image4 image4 image4
Bookmark and Share
get in touch

2014 Tournament Champions

Congratulations everyone!


2014 OTTF Tournament Champions


2000 Division 2001 Division
KW Rangers Harrow Hurricanes

2002 Division 2003 Division
Wolfpack Power Hockey Academy

2004 Division 2005 Division
KW Rangers Pro Hockey Tucker

2006 Division 2007 Division
Score Hockey Power Hockey Academy

back to top

Pickle Barrel  Cober  Pro Stock Hockey